Green Award Board of Experts Members

D.J. Patraiko, The Nautical Institute (Chairman)

A.M.M.A. Al Mulla, Qatargas, (Vice-Chairman)

J. Alimchandani, Maersk Maritime Technology

P. Alkema, Port of Amsterdam

J.F. Baggerman, BLN-Koninklijke Schuttevaer

Capt Barata, US Coast Guard

B. Boneschansker, Sr Manager Nautical & Technical Services ThyssenKrupp Veerhaven B.V.

R. Steele, SIGTTO

S. Edmonston, UK P&I Club


T. Kinoshita, ClassNK

L. Korvink, Inspectie Leefomgeving en Transport

E. Leemans, Leemans Maritime Consultancy

H. Lorenz, listed Arbitrator at Arbitration Court for Inland Shipping at “Schifferbörse” Duisburg; Hendrik Lorenz Consulting

J. Post LLC, Post & Co. (P&I)

Ms. C. Prekezes, HELMEPA

J. Schoemaker, Port of Rotterdam

Capt H. Snaith, Chemical Distribution Institute

K. Tachi, CBRB

R. Tieman, EFOA

J. Vogelaar, Centraal Bureau voor de Rijn- en Binnenvaart


The Board of Experts Regulations can be downloaded here.   


The Board of Experts

consists of representatives from the maritime industry and is assigned to advise the Committee on the composition of the Green Award Requirements.

© 2009 | Sitemap | Disclaimer | Contact