Green Award Committee Members


Capt D. Mattheou, Arcadia Shipmanagement (Chairman) 

P. Mollema, Port of Rotterdam (Vice-Chairman)

A. Cassels, OCIMF

R. Ashdown, IACS

Dr. P.M. Swift

A. Clifton, SIGTTO


The Green Award Bylaws can be downloaded here.









The Committee

consists of members representing the international maritime industry, including both public and private interests. The Committee manages the Green Award Foundation as laid down in the Foundation’s articles. Dowload the Articles here.

© 2009 | Sitemap | Disclaimer | Contact