The Board of Experts


consists of representatives from the maritime industry and is assigned to advise the Committee on the composition of the Green Award Requirements.


Back to all Boards

D.J. Patraiko (Chairman)

The Nautical Institute

A.M.M.A. Al Mulla (Vice-Chairman)


J. Alimchandani

Advisor to Maersk Tankers as JM Marine Consulting Inc.

P. Alkema

Port of Amsterdam

B. Boneschansker

Nautical & Technical Services ThyssenKrupp Veerhaven B.V.

S. Edmonston

P & I Club

R. Farmer


T. Kinoshita


H. Lorenz

Arbitration Court for Inland Shipping at “Schifferbörse” Duisburg; Hendrik Lorenz Consulting

R. Manning

US Coast Guard

J. Post LLC

Post & Co. (P&I)

Ms. C. Prekezes


J. Schoemaker

Port of Rotterdam

Capt H. Snaith

Chemical Distribution Institute

K. Tachi


R. Tieman


J. Vogelaar

Centraal Bureau voor de Rijn- en Binnenvaart

D. Wall

Oil Companies International Marine Forum (OCIMF)